June Monthly Meeting

Our June monthly meeting is this Sunday at 4:00 pm at Lester’s Diner in Coconut Creek. We had a great turnout last month at Lester’s for the meeting and hope to see everyone there again  this Sunday ! We plan on reviewing the road trip suggestions for the balance of the year at this meeting so please plan to attend as we encourage your input on the selections of these fun excursions.
1 – Revs Institute – https://revsinstitute.org/plan-a-visit/
2 – Flagler Museum – http://www.flaglermuseum.us/
3 – Vizcaya – http://vizcaya.org/
4 -Flamingo Gardens – http://www.flamingogardens.org/
5 -Morikami Gardens – https://morikami.org/
6 -Jungle Queen – http://www.junglequeen.com/
7- Busch Wildlife Sanctuary – http://www.buschwildlife.org/
8- Goodyear Blimp – https://www.goodyearblimp.com
9- Junior Orange Bowl Parade – December 2, 2018